无限制模拟账户

MetaTrade 4和MetaTrader 5无限制模拟账户
供真实账户持有者使用

开设真实账户

无限制模拟账户供真实账户持有者使用

在Vantage FX,我们明白,要成为一个持续盈利的外汇交易员需要时间。此外,一个标准的30天MT4或MT5模拟账户可能无法提供足够的时间来获得外汇交易员所需的所有技能,使持续盈利成为现实。这就是为什么Vantage FX引入了无限制的MT4和MT5模拟账户的独特功能!

从容成长

在真实交易之前,花上足够的时间在模拟账户环境中练习交易外汇。当您准备切换到真实账户时,请放心,您的真实账户早已开通,这将能够让您无缝过渡到实时外汇交易。

聪明的交易者总能做出明智的决定。通过提交下面的表格切换到Vantage FX,并可立马获取您的无限制MT4或MT5模拟账户。

练习交易超过

180种

不同的产品

准备好后切换到
真实账户

测试交易策略

最优秀的外汇交易员总是希望适应不断变化的市场。Vantage FX的许多持续盈利的外汇交易员都在交易自己的实时账户的同时,使用自己的无限制MT4或MT5模拟账户,以此在一个无风险的环境中测试新的策略。

为了在交易中先人一步,您必须不断测试新的交易策略并适应市场条件。请填写下面的表格,并在无限制MT4或MT5模拟账户上开始测试您的策略。

在一个

免费

永不过期的模拟帐户上测试策略

在MT4或MT5
平台联系

立刻获得您在MT4或MT5平台的无限制模拟账户

Vantage FX 无限制模拟账户非常适合开发新的和现有的策略来提升您的交易优势。如果您持有一个真实帐户,或想申请一个无限制模拟账户,只需遵循以下步骤。

分析过往数据

虽然过去发生的事情不一定会再次发生,但市场是建立在人类行为基础上的,技术图形确实有重复发生的趋势。最优秀的外汇交易员能够分析这些过去的数据,并尝试采用一些策略,利用这些经过考验的图形。

使用MT4或MT5无限制模拟账户,客户可以随时访问Vantage FX的价格数据,随时测试外汇交易策略。

先进的交易

机器人

回测和优化

测试
自定义指标

重设您的思维方式

即使是最熟练的外汇交易员也会经历一段令人迷惘的低迷期。无论您的经验水平如何,在这段时间里重新审视自己和自己的交易策略是人的天性。如果你的心态崩溃了,那么再坚持于真实账户中交易就变得毫无意义。

这就是MT4或MT5平台的无限制模拟账户的用武之地。无缝切换到你的模拟账户,根据当下的市场情况,重建信心和调整战略。

准备好后切换到

真实账户

支持13种
平台和设备

开设账户极为快速和便捷

  • 注册

    选择一个帐户类型并提交您的申请。

  • 注资

    一系列的注资方式,为您的账户注资。

  • 交易

    在MT4/MT5买卖超过180种全球各类资产交易产品。

开设真实账户

unlimited demo Account

MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 Unlimited Demo Accounts for Live Account Holders

open live account

Unlimited Demo Account for Live Account Holders

At Vantage FX we understand that it takes time to become a consistently profitable Forex trader. And, a standard 30-day MT4 or MT5 demo might not provide the sufficient time required to pick up all the required skills that a forex trader needs to make becoming consistently profitable a reality. This is why Vantage FX have introduced the unique broker feature of an Unlimited MT4 and MT5 demo account!

Take your time

Take your time and practise trading forex on demo conditions for as long as you need before you go live. When you’re ready to make the switch, feel comfortable that you already have a live account open, allowing you to make a seamless transition to live forex trading.

Smart traders make smart decisions. Switch to Vantage FX by submitting the form below and receive your unlimited MT4 or MT5 demo account today.

PRACTICE TRADING

180+

different instruments

SWITCH TO LIVE
When ReADY

Test Trading Strategies

The best forex traders are always looking to adapt to an ever changing market. Many of the consistently profitable forex traders at Vantage FX trade their own live account while simultaneously using their own unlimited MT4 or MT5 demo account to test new strategies in a risk free environment.

In order to stay ahead of the game, you have to be continuously testing new trading strategies and adapting to market conditions. Fill in the form below and test on an unlimited MT4 or MT5 demo account.

test strategies on a

FREE

non-expiry demo account

PRACTICE ON
MT4 or MT5

Get your MT4 and MT5 unlimited DEMO account today

The Vantage FX Unlimited Demo account is perfect for developing new and existing strategies to boost your trading edge. If you hold a live account, or if you would like to apply for an unlimited demo account, simply follow the steps below.

Analyse Past Data

While you can’t say that what happened in the past will definitely happen again, markets are built on human behaviour and technical patterns do have a tendency to repeat themselves. The best forex traders are able to analyse this past data and try to employ strategies that look to take advantage of these tried and tested patterns.

With an MT4 or MT5 unlimited demo account, clients have on-demand access to Vantage FX price data to test forex trading strategies in your own time.

ADVANCED TRADING

ROBOT

Backtesting & Optimisation

TEST CUSTOM
INDICATORS

Reset your Mindset

Even the most proficient forex traders go through little down periods where nothing seems to work for them. No matter your level of experience, it’s human nature to second guess yourself and your trading strategies during this time. There is no point in persevering on a live account if your mindset is shot.

This is where an unlimited MT4 or MT5 demo account comes in. Seamlessly change over to your demo to rebuild your confidence and tweak your strategy to current market conditions.

SWITCH TO

LIVE

Trading when ready

13 platforms
& devices

Fast & Easy Account Opening

  • Register

    Choose an account type and submit your application

  • Fund

    Fund your account using a wide range of funding methods.

  • Trade

    Access 180+ instruments across all asset classes on MT4 / MT5

open live account