贵金属

在Vantage FX交易贵金属

开设真实账户

贵金属交易

贵金属是稀有的天然元素,具有很高的经济价值。尽管它们在行业内具有价值,但目前大多被用作大宗商品投资工具,其可被用于洞察经济的健康状况,因为它们被视为在经济困难时期相对安全的避风港。

通过Vantage FX MT4交易账户,您就可以利用做多做空双向交易的优势,进行实物黄金和白银的长期头寸交易。交易和长期投资是相辅相成的,因为在您看到市场转向时,可以对冲您的实际头寸。

无论您是交易员还是投资者,贵金属市场都为相关的风险市场方向提供了有价值的指标,并可在Vantage FX的MT4平台对冲或交易这些可预测的技术走势。

黄金交易

几个世纪以来,黄金都被用来防范风险。在当今波动剧烈的市场环境中,在MT4平台上进行黄金交易,有助于防范“黑天鹅”事件的重演。

所有的央行都在印制钞票,但却不能印制黄金。黄金的有限供应就意味着这一类资产会一直受到监管。

交易者们依仗并期待着市场的波动。现在就行动, 开始在Vantage FX交易黄金吧。

最小持仓量低至

0.1手

即1盎司黄金

无佣金
交易黄金

白银交易

新手投资者可能会认为白银是穷人的黄金,但千万不可因此看低这样一种价格波动剧烈的贵金属。白银跟黄金息息相关,在你错过黄金交易之际,白银仍有巨大的交易机会。

在Vantage FX的MetaTrader 4和MetaTrader 5平台上交易白银,找到属于您的优势。

如果你期望在一个透明并极具流动性的市场寻找交易机会,那么赶紧开始白银交易吧。

最小持仓量低至

0.1手

即50盎司白银

杠杆高达
100:1

铜交易

铜是一种柔软, 可锻造且延展性极佳的金属,常用化学符号Cu表示。铜是交易员和投资者衡量世界经济整体健康状况的重要指标。

铜期货在商品期货交易所交易,与商品货币澳元与加元的关联性极大。如果铜需求出现下跌,则外汇市场也会出现相应的趋势。充分利用铜与外汇市场的紧密联系,在Vantage FX 的MetaTrader 4和MetaTrader 5平台上交易铜。现在就开始吧。

最小持仓量低至

0.1手

即250磅铜

杠杆高达
20:1

Vantage FX贵金属合约规格

Contract Symbol Market Quote
sample
Min Spread
(For reference only)
Average Spread
(For reference only)
Contract Size Currency Leverage Min volume
per click
Max volume
per click
Trading time
XAUUSD FX Spot 1717.58 → 1717.59 1 36.09 100 oz USD Max 500:1 0.01 100 Monday-Thursday 01:00-23:58
Friday 01:00-23:57
XAGUSD FX Spot 17.730 → 17.731 18 27.97 5000 oz USD 100:1 0.01 20 Monday-Thursday 01:00-23:58
Friday 01:00-23:57
XAUAUD FX Spot 2467.96 → 2467.97 6 89.47 100 oz AUD 100:1 0.01 100 Monday-Thursday 01:00-23:58
Friday 01:00-23:57
XAGAUD FX Spot 25.478 → 25.479 24 40.7 5000 oz AUD 100:1 0.01 20 Monday-Thursday 01:00-23:58
Friday 01:00-23:57
Copper-C Nymex/CME 2.5996 → 2.5997 25 31.47 25000 lbs USD 50:1 0.01 40 Monday-Friday 01:00-24:00

贵金属交易时间

产品 开盘 (GMT+3)
Gold Mon 01.00 to Fri 24.00
Silver Mon 01.00 to Fri 24.00
Copper Mon 01.00 to Fri 24.00

开设账户极为快速和便捷

开设真实账户

PRECIOUS METALS

Trade Precious Metal Markets with Vantage FX

OPEN LIVE ACCOUNT

PRECIOUS METALS TRADING

Precious metals are rare, naturally occurring elements which have a high economic value. While having value within industry, they are mostly now used as commodities investment instruments which offer an insight into the health of an economy because they are viewed as a relative safe haven during tough economic conditions.

With a Vantage FX MT4 trading account, you are able to take long term position trades in physical gold and silver, taking advantage of being able to trade in both long and short directions. Trading and long term investment go hand in hand as you are able to hedge your physical positions whenever you see the market turning.

Whether you’re a trader or an investor, precious metals markets offer valuable indicators for correlated risk market direction, as well as being able to hedge or trade these predictable technical movements on MT4 with Vantage FX.

Gold Trading

For centuries, Gold has been used as a safeguard against risk. In today’s highly volatile market environment, adding Gold to your portfolio via the Vantage MetaTrader 4 Platform can help to mitigate the risks of major ‘black swan’ events.

All central banks are printing money, but you can’t print Gold. The fact there is a finite supply of Gold means that speculation will always occur in this asset class.

Increased volatility is what traders live by and thrive on. Start trading Gold with Vantage FX.

TRADING

0.01 lot

Controls 1 Ounce of Gold

TRADE WITH UP TO
500:1 Leverage

Silver Trading

Unsophisticated investors may refer to Silver as a poor man’s Gold, but don’t discount this highly volatile metal yourself. Closely correlated to Gold, Silver presents a vast number of trading opportunities otherwise missed if only trading Gold.

Find your market edge while trading Silver through the Vantage FX MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 Platforms.

If you are looking to exploit opportunity on a transparent and highly liquid Commodities market, start trading Silver today.

TRADING

0.01 lot

Controls 50 Ounces of Silver

TRADE WITH 100:1
LEVERAGE

Trading Copper

Copper is a soft, malleable and highly ductile metal with the chemical symbol of Cu. Copper is one of the major indicators through which investors and traders measure the overall health of the world economy.

Copper futures are traded on futures markets and are highly linked to the commodity currencies of the Australian and Canadian Dollars. If demand for Copper falls, then so will these correlated Forex markets. Take advantage of the correlations between Commodities and Forex by trading Copper on MT4 and MT5 with Vantage FX. Start today.

TRADING

0.1 lot

Controls 250lbs of Copper

TRADE WITH
50:1 LEVERAGE

VANTAGE FX PRECIOUS METALS CONTRACT SPECIFICATIONS

Contract Symbol Market Quote
sample
Min Spread
(For reference only)
Average Spread
(For reference only)
Contract Size Currency Leverage Min volume
per click
Max volume
per click
Trading time
XAUUSD FX Spot 1717.58 → 1717.59 1 36.09 100 oz USD Max 500:1 0.01 100 Monday-Thursday 01:00-23:58
Friday 01:00-23:57
XAGUSD FX Spot 17.730 → 17.731 18 27.97 5000 oz USD 100:1 0.01 20 Monday-Thursday 01:00-23:58
Friday 01:00-23:57
XAUAUD FX Spot 2467.96 → 2467.97 6 89.47 100 oz AUD 100:1 0.01 100 Monday-Thursday 01:00-23:58
Friday 01:00-23:57
XAGAUD FX Spot 25.478 → 25.479 24 40.7 5000 oz AUD 100:1 0.01 20 Monday-Thursday 01:00-23:58
Friday 01:00-23:57
Copper-C Nymex/CME 2.5996 → 2.5997 25 31.47 25000 lbs USD 50:1 0.01 40 Monday-Friday 01:00-24:00

PRECIOUS METALS TRADING HOURS

Product Open (GMT+3)
Gold Mon 01.00 to Fri 24.00
Silver Mon 01.00 to Fri 24.00
Copper Mon 01.00 to Fri 24.00

Fast & Easy Account Opening

open live account