免费外汇VPS主机

为什么使用外汇VPS?

如果您是以为认真的外汇交易者,并期望MetaTrader 4交易平台全天24小时在线,那么虚拟独立服务器(VPS)是理想的选择。VPS使用外部服务器管理交易的链接,保障MT4交易平台全天运行,不受断电及机器故障的影响。许多的外汇交易者通过使用VPS,保障其智能交易系统(EA)不间断运行。

img_vps_1

什么是外汇VPS?

VPS实质上是另一台电脑运行托管服务器,用户只需通过任一电脑或者移动设备登录VPS即可。主要的优点在于您不用让自己的外汇交易电脑全周运行,也不用再依赖网络链接抑或电量来保持外汇VPS运转——这些都有托管服务器提供。

外汇VPS注册亦如创建自己的账户那般简便,登录外汇VPS,像往常在自己电脑上一样设置EA。同样的,您也可以在VPS上设定其它任何在线MT4交易平台。

一旦设定好之后,仅需断开网络,关掉家用电脑,不用担心您会错过任一外汇交易,照常开始日常生活。

img_vps_2

保持MT4平台全天24小时运行:

你想要免费的VPS主机吗?Vantage FX客户可尊享由Vantage FX全额支付的属于交易者自己的VPS主机。

如何获得免费外汇VPS主机:
  1. 申请您选择的任一外汇VPS服务提供商。
  2. 在所选的提供商上激活您的外汇VPS账户。
  3. 每月至少交易10标准手外汇即可获得此免费服务。*
  4. 当您满足以上要求之后,我们便会将您的外汇VPS服务费用直接返现至您真实的MT4交易账户。只需将服务商所提供的收据发送给support@vantagefx.com

*您只有在Vantage FX标准真实账户每月最低交易10标准手之后方能获得此免费服务。Vantage FX每月将提供高至50美元的服务费用,此VPS服务时效为12个月,任何超过此期限的部分将由客户自己承担。了解此促销活动的全部条款与条件, 请点击此处.

Free Forex VPS Hosting

Why use a Forex Virtual Private Server (VPS)?

If you are a serious Forex trader, and want to keep your MetaTrader 4 platform running 24 hours a day, a virtual private server (VPS) is ideal. A VPS uses an external server to manage your trading connectivity ensuring that the MT4 platform is running 24 hours a day and is not subject to downtime caused by electrical or computer problems. Many Forex traders use VPS technology to ensure that their Expert Advisors (Forex trading robots) can run non-stop.


What is a Forex VPS?

A VPS is essentially another computer running hosted servers. The user interacts simply by logging in through any stable desktop or mobile device. The main benefit is that you don’t need to keep your own Forex trading computer running at home 24/7, and you don’t need to depend on your internet or power connection in order for the Forex VPS to keep running – as this is ensured by the host.

The Forex VPS registration process is as simple as creating your own account, logging in to your Forex VPS, and setting up your Expert Advisor like you normally would on your own home computer. You’re also able to set up any other online MT4 trading platform through your VPS.

Once you’ve set everything up, simply disconnect and go about your normal day, with the confidence that you can turn off your home computer without missing a Forex trade!


Keep your MT4 Platform Running 24 Hours a day:

Do you want FREE Forex VPS hosting? Vantage FX clients can have the cost of their VPS hosting fully paid for by Vantage FX.

How to get Free Forex VPS Access:
  1. Apply for any Forex VPS service provider of your own choosing.
  2. Activate your Forex VPS account with your selected provider.
  3. Trade a minimum of 10 standard FX lots round turn per month for a free service.*
  4. When you meet the above requirements we will refund the cost of the Forex VPS service direct to your live MT4 trading account. Simply send the receipt from your provider to!

*You must trade a minimum of 10 standard FX lots round turn per month on your Vantage FX standard live account to obtain the free service. Vantage FX will credit up to a maximum of $50 per month. The VPS offer is valid for 12 months. Any amounts beyond this will be the responsibility of the client. Full terms and conditions of this promotion should be read by clicking here.

Get started with a FREE $50,000 demo account