外汇开户优惠活动_打造高品质交易体验 | Vantage FX外汇平台

扫码联系微信小助手

Vantage FX外汇交易促销活动

在Vantage FX,我们再一次向客户推出了业界前所未有切无可比拟的独家促销活动。我们创造了一系列对客户来说获益颇丰的促销活动。无论您是一个手动交易者或者是使用机器人交易的交易员,您都可以找到适合您的交易风格的促销活动。就像您所看到的,由于我们总是在努力为客户提供额外的优惠,在Vantage FX做交易对您来说是十分值得的。

我们相信,如果我们提供给我们的客户正确的工具以及透明的市场准入,我们就能够增加客户获利的机会。作为结果,我们的促销活动可以分成下面的三个类别:

  • 外汇交易信号
  • 助力您的交易账户
  • 外汇交易工具

这三个促销活动组别的目的都是为了改善您的交易体验,您可以在这个页面内看到更多关于这些活动的信息。

您只需要马上在Vantage FX开户入金,就可以马上加入这些促销活动,更有10%的开户返金等着你。

Earn 8.88%
利率回报
阅读详情
外汇
交易返佣
阅读详情
SmartTrader
交易工具
阅读详情
免费外汇
VPS
阅读详情
PsyQuation
外汇交易指导
阅读详情
每日
交易信号邮件
阅读详情
MarketTrader
交易信号
阅读详情
MT4
交易指标
阅读详情
现在开户,马上获得
项独家交易促销活动
现在开户

外汇交易信号

如果您是一位外汇交易者,那么您一定知道获取市场最新消息,研究成果和下单的重要性。如果您希望在交易中取得成功,那么您必须要时刻走在信息流的前端,而不是盲目跟从。

通过整合一系列简单的外汇交易信号到您的交易策略中,Vantage FX的客户可以确保自己永远都和市场动向走在一起。如果某一个特定的市场正在波动,或者出现了市场新闻,Vantage FX会确保您会马上获得这些实时的信息。您可以选择您希望接受这些信号的方式,确保您随时全权掌握市场动向。

通过来自市场精英的外汇交易信号,充实您自己的交易策略。


服务
70
个市场的信号

可在
6
个平台上进行交易

助力您的交易账户

许多外汇交易者都会发现自己处于一个市场上的独特位置。他们正在经历一个历史新低的利率时期,使得他们面临着十分严峻的挑战。如果您是一个正在寻求在这个方面取得突破的交易者,Vantage FX的促销活动正是您所需要的。

这个激动人心的促销活动是的Vantage FX的客户享受交易账户余额8.88%的利率回报。如果您是一个活跃的外汇交易者,那么这项活动简直就是为您量身定制!我们鼓励您前往并查看该促销活动页面。如果您已经符合了交易手数的要求,那么请您扪心自问:为什么不在Vantage FX开户并进行交易呢?

在支付给您的交易账户余额8.88%的利率回报的同事,我们透明的返佣计划是网上支付计划中最划算且支付速度最快的活动之一,使您稳赚不赔。马上行动,在Vantage FX开户并开始您的交易吧!


账户余额
8.88%
利率回报

获得每手
$2.00
的返佣

外汇交易工具

盈利的外汇交易不仅仅是通过定义进出市场的位置而完成的。您需要拥有正确的交易工具和服务来使您在市场交易机会来临时,时刻对您手中不同的交易策略进行转换。

这也是为什么Vantage FX为广大客户提供一些关键的交易工具,比如说MT4上的SmartTrader插件工具可以让您把一个普通的交易平台转换成机构级交易者为之自豪的交易武器。在这个基础之上,在我们的外汇分析师和训练平台的帮助下,您可以逐渐提高您的交易技巧并提升您的交易水平。通过与PsyQuation团队的合作,Vantage FX的客户拥有了对市场消息的独家见解,并以此提升自己的交易水平。

不要局限于基础层次上的交易技巧,马上在Vantage FX开户,您就可以马上获得专业级的交易工具,把您的交易水平带上至新的阶梯。


得到
9
种MT4交易工具插件

MT4服务器
24
小时在线

此报告是由TRADING CENTRAL 为Vantage FX的客户所准备和发布的.报告中的意见和看法均来自作者. Vantage FX不检查报告中提供信息的准确性.该报告属于一个内容丰富的阅读物,不能作为广泛的独立研究的代替品. TRADING CENTRAL提供的信息和意见并不针对任何特定个人的投资目标, 财务状况或需求, 所以不能够认为是对投资任何产品提供的意见或建议。

Vantage FX建议所有的投资者在作出任何投资决定前, 都要通过经过认证的财务顾问并基于个人情况决定贸易的规模, 杠杆及个人风险偏好。

Vantage FX建议所有的投资者在做出决定前从得到认证的金融咨询师处基于自身的情况得到相应的建议, 您可以在 http://www.vantagefx.com/cn点击 法律文件链接来阅读Vantage FX Pty Ltd的产品披露声明, 金融服务指南及其他法律文件, 在作出进入金融衍生品交易的决定之前阅读并理解这些文件是十分重要的. 金融衍生品的交易风险极高, 可能不不适合所有的交易者, 请量力而行. 请确保您已完全了解其中的风险. Vantage FX仅提供一般性建议, 并不考虑客户自身的投资目标, 经济情况和需求. Vantage FX Pty Ltd (ACN 140 903 886) 是Vantage Global Prime Pty Ltd (AFSL 428901) 的授权代表 (Rep No. 343547)。

在Vantage FX体验安全透明的交易环境



  • Please enter a valid data!

  • Please enter a valid data!

  • Please enter a valid data!

  • Please enter a valid data!

  • Please enter a valid data!
外汇交易优惠活动

现在注册真实交易账户,即刻加入8大独家外汇交易优惠活动!

阅读更多

FREE Forex Promotions | Vantage FX

Forex Promotions from Vantage FX

Here at Vantage FX, we have once again come up with an unprecedented offer which is unmatched in the forex industry. We have put together a set of promotions that will largely benefit all clients of Vantage FX. Whether you’re a manual trader or you trade using a forex robot, you’ll be able to find a promotion that suits your trading style. As you can see, it’s worthwhile to trade forex with Vantage FX, because we’re always striving to deliver something extra for our clients.

We strongly believe that if we provide our clients with the right tools and transparent access to the market, we can increase the chances that our clients will make money. As a result, our promotions encompass the following three groups:

  • Forex Signals
  • Boosting your Trading Account
  • Forex Trading Tools

Each of these promotion groups are aimed at improving your trading position and you can read more about each as you scroll down through this page.

If you wish to gain access to this exclusive set of promotions then simply open a live funded account with Vantage FX.

Earn 8.88%
Interest
Find out More More
Forex
Rebates
Find out More More
SmartTrader
Tools
Find out More More
Free Forex
VPS
Find out More More
PsyQuation
Training
Find out More More
Email Forex
Signals
Find out More More
MarketTrader
Forex Signals
Find out More More
MT4
Indicators
Find out More More
GAIN ACCESS TO
FOREX PROMOTIONS BY OPENING A LIVE ACCOUNT
Start now

Forex Signals

If you trade forex, then you know how important it is to have access to the latest market news, research and market orders. If you are going to be successful in your trading then you have to put yourself ahead of the pack. You have to lead, rather than follow.

By integrating a range of easily accessible forex signals into your trading strategy, clients of Vantage FX are assured that they’re always on the cutting edge of market moves. If one particular market is moving or a piece of news has placed another in play, Vantage FX will make sure that you’re the first to know. Choose how you receive and when you trade forex signals. You are always in full control.

Supplement your own trading strategy by trading alongside forex signals sent directly from some of the brightest minds in the industry.


SIGNALS FOR
70
Markets

TRADABLE ON
6
Platforms

Boost your Trading Account

Forex traders today find themselves in a unique global position. They are experiencing the phenomenon of a record low interest rate environment which poses a whole set of challenges in itself. If you’re a trader looking for that extra edge that has been taken from you, then the group of Vantage FX promotions designed to boost your trading account is for you!

The most exciting promotion that Vantage FX clients have access to is that we pay 8.88% interest on your account balance. If you’re an active forex trader then this promotion is designed directly for you. We encourage you to check out the promotion page and if you already trade the volumes required, ask yourself what you’re sacrificing by not yet making the switch to Vantage FX?

Alongside paying 8.88% interest on account balances, our transparent rebate promotion is one of the highest and most importantly fastest paying programs online. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain. Make the switch to Vantage FX.


PAYING
8.88%
Interest on Account

PAYING
$2.00
Rebates per Standard Lot

Forex Trading Tools

Profitable forex trading is so much more than just defining entries and exits in the market. You need to have access to the right tools and services in order to be able to seamlessly execute your trading strategy 24 hours a day, whenever and wherever a market opportunity may arise.

This is why Vantage FX offers key trading tools such as the SmartTrader tools add on for MT4, turning the retail trading platform into something that institutional traders would be proud of. On top of this, hone your trading skills and take your strategy to the next level with our forex analytics and training platform. In partnership with the amazing team at PsyQuation, Vantage FX clients can access exclusive insights into their trading and pinpoint key areas where they can make changes to improve their bottom line.

Don’t just settle for the retail trading basics. Open an account with Vantage FX and access the forex trading tools required to step into the professional realm.


LAUNCH
9
MT4 Add Ons

MT4 UPTIME
24
Hours per Day

The report is prepared and presented by TRADING CENTRAL and is made available to Vantage FX clients and potential clients. The opinions and views expressed in the report are solely those of the authors and analysts and Vantage FX does not verify the accuracy of any claim or statement. The report is meant for informative reading and should not be relied upon as a substitute for extensive independent research. The information and opinions provided by TRADING CENTRAL do not take into account any particular individual's investment objectives, financial situation, or needs, and hence does not constitute as an advice or a recommendation with respect to any investment product.

Vantage FX recommends all investors to seek advice from certified financial advisors based on their unique situation before making any investment decisions and to tailor the trade size and leverage of their trading to their personal risk appetite.

Vantage FX recommends all investors to seek advice from certified financial advisors based on their unique situation before making any investment decisions and to tailor the trade size and leverage of their trading to their personal risk appetite. A Product Disclosure Statement, Financial Services Guide and other legal documents for this product is available from Vantage FX Pty Ltd by going to https://www.vantagefx.com and clicking on the Legal Documents link at the bottom of the page. It is important to consider these documents before deciding to enter into any derivatives transactions. Derivatives carry a high level of risk to your capital. Only speculate with money you can afford to lose. Derivatives may not be suitable for everyone, so ensure that you fully understand the risks involved, and seek independent advice if necessary. Vantage FX Pty Ltd offers general advice only and no consideration will be given to individual investment objectives, financial situation and needs. Vantage FX Pty Ltd ACN 140 903 886 is a Corporate Authorised Representative

(Rep No. 343547) of Vantage Global Prime Pty Ltd AFSL 428901

Experience Transparent and Secure Forex Trading with Vantage FX



  • Please enter a valid data!

  • Please enter a valid data!

  • Please enter a valid data!

  • Please enter a valid data!

  • Please enter a valid data!
forex promotions

Open a live account today to gain exclusive access to our 8 Forex Promotions. 

Find out more.