推荐朋友给Vantage FX

每推荐一个朋友获得100美元奖金!

如果您向Vantage FX推荐一名朋友,或者居中牵线,他们若在Vantage FX开户且至少入金1,000美元,您的真实账户将额外获得100美元存款!并不限制推荐新客户的次数,您想推荐或者联系多少朋友都可以, 都会受到奖金奖励。

 

如何推荐朋友

可以直接向您的客户经理推荐还不是Vantage FX客户的朋友,我们将直接从哪里联系。一旦您推荐的朋友开设真实账户并入金1,000美元,你的账户将自动获得100美元奖金。

 

联系您的客户经理

您可以直接电话联系客户经理,亦可以发送邮件,抑或是联系每周5天、全天24小时在线的客服团队,这里是联系方式:

电话:+61 1300 945 517
在线聊天: 点击这里
邮箱:support@vantagefx.com

 

 

条款与条件:推荐的朋友必须为新客户,且没有Vantage FX账户。一旦您推荐的朋友开设真实账户并入金1,000美元,你的账户将自动获得100美元奖金。您作为Vantage FX客户,授权向所推荐的朋友公开您的账户号。Vantage FX有权在不发出声明通知的情况下终止或更改推荐朋友的促销活动。请确保您已经阅读所有条款与条件。详情点击这里。.

Refer a Friend to Vantage

Receive $100 for each and every friend you refer!

If you recommend Vantage FX to a friend or associate and they open and fund a live account with at least $1,000, your live account will earn an extra $100 cash deposit! You can refer as many friends and contacts as you wish. There is no limit to the number of times you can recommend new traders, so you can keep being rewarded.
Refer a Friend | Vantage FX

How to refer a friend

Simply refer a friend who is not a current client of ours to your account manager and we’ll take it from there. Once your friend opens a live account and funds it with $1,000, you will automatically receive the $100 in your account.

Contacting Your Account Manager

You can call or email your account manager directly, or alternatively our support team are available 24 hours a day, 5 days a week, and we can put you in touch:

Call: +61 1300 945 517
Live Chat: Click Here
Email: support@vantagefx.com

 

Terms & Conditions: Referral must be a new client and not have a current account with Vantage FX. Once the referred friend opens a live account and funds it with a minimum of $1,000, you will automatically receive the $100 in your account. You, the current client, authorise the release of your account number to your friend(s). Vantage FX reserves the right to end or alter the offer promotion at any time without notice. Please ensure you read the full terms and conditions, available by clicking here.

Open an Account

It's completely free to setup a trading account with our simple online application form. You can be ready to trade live in minutes.

Open Account

Open a Free Demo

-  Practice with $20,000 virtual funds

-  Preview our trading tools & features

-  Trade on PC, Mac, web or mobile

Try Free Demo