出金

Vantage FX 交易账户出金

开设真实账户

如何出金?

客户只需登录到安全的Vantage FX客户端门户,从菜单中选择“出金”选项卡,就可以在线出金。

客户门户登录

出金前须知

  • Vantage FX不对任何的入金/出金收取任何内部费用。但是国外银行机构间的出入账可能会对任一方收取一定的中介汇款费用,这些收费并不受Vantage FX控制,所产生的费用也需要由用户自己承担。请确保您已经阅读完整交易条款与条件及费用详情。
  • 根据反洗钱和反恐融资法律法规(AML/CTF),Vantage FX不能向第三方存入资金。所有您的账户出金必须存入您的Vantage FX交易账户的同一银行账户。
  • 所有出金申请都在周一至周五上午9点至晚上7点(美国东部时间)处理。晚上7点以后收到的请求将在下一个工作日处理。请注意我们的银行轧帐时间是下午4点(当地时间),在此之后的出金将不会离开我们的银行帐户直到下一个工作日。
  • 所有出金申请均根据发起资金来源进行处理。例如,入金是通过借记卡/信用卡进行的;在此之后该借记卡/信用卡方能接收后续的出金请求。当收到出金申请时,出金相关借记卡/信用卡的金额不得超过原始金额。任何超过入金金额的利润将被转入指定银行账户;必须以与您的交易账户相同的名称持有。
  • 借记卡/信用卡出金只能用于借记卡/信用卡的入金金额。
  • 借记卡/信用卡退款需要3 - 5个工作日才能出现在你的账户上。
  • 所有初始出金请求必须通过提供银行对账单来验证安全性;包括帐户持有人资料及银行资料。本公司不接受在注册交易账户中使用其他名称发起入金或出金请求。
  • 国际电汇收取20单位的最低费用,即20澳元。Vantage FX将在存入指定银行账户之前从出金金额中扣除这笔费用。请与您的银行联系,了解他们可能向您收取的服务费用。
  • 客户须知:Vantage FX并不保证在任何情况下都能撤回金融交易,Vantage FX也不对因提供错误指示或银行信息而造成的任何损失负责。
  • 客户须知:在处理出金申请时,他们可能需要提供有关存款来源和/或客户财富的一般信息,并同意提供所有Vantage FX需要的信息。在客户未提供所有必要信息的情况下,Vantage FX保留拒绝处理出金请求的权利,并且/或Vantage FX有理由担心这样做可能会违反反洗钱和反恐融资法律法规(AML/CTF)。
  • Vantage FX有权拒绝处理出金申请,如有合理理由认为出金申请处理后交易账户可能出现负数。
  • Vantage FX有权拒绝客户的出金要求,如果该交易账户需要进行费用抵消调查。
  • 由于客户提供的信息不正确,Vantage FX不能保证撤回所有金融交易,因此造成的损失将由客户承担。

开设账户极为快速和便捷

  • 注册

    选择一个帐户类型并提交您的申请。

  • 注资

    一系列的注资方式,为您的账户注资。

  • 交易

    在MT4/MT5买卖超过180种全球各类资产交易产品。

开设真实账户

WIthdrawing Funds

Make a Withdrawal From your Vantage FX Trading Account

open live account

HOW TO MAKE A Withdrawal

Clients can withdraw funds online by simply logging into the secure Vantage FX client portal and selecting the withdraw tab from the menu.

client portal login

Please note: It is the client’s responsibility to ensure there are sufficient funds available for the withdrawal request to be processed. Failing to maintain sufficient balance in the account may result in the rejection of the withdrawal request.

Notes to consider before making a withdrawal

  • Before submitting a withdrawal request, please ensure that the requested amount is equal to or above the minimum required amount for each withdrawal methods shown in the table below.

    Otherwise, you may need to top up your account balance to or above the suggested minimum before withdrawing.
Withdrawal Methods Upper Limit per transaction Lower Limit per transaction
Credit Card Depends on how much you deposited
with your card
No limit
International Bank Transfer No limit No limit
Thailand Local Bank Transfer 8500 USD 15 USD
Malaysia Local Bank Transfer 2300 USD 15 USD
Vietnam Local Bank Transfer 13,000 USD 15 USD
Indonesia Local Bank Transfer 3,500 USD 15 USD
Philippines Local Bank Transfer 1,900 USD 1 USD
Nigeria Local Bank Transfer 4,800 USD 1 USD
India Local Bank Transfer 2,700 USD 10 USD
Laos Local Bank Transfer 15,000 USD 10 USD
UnionPay/MobilePay 4,500 USD 16 USD
Astropay 10,000 USD 5 USD
FasaPay 25,000 USD 0.1 USD
Skrill No limit No limit
Neteller 500,000 USD No limit
Sticpay 300,000 USD No limit
Bitwallet No limit 1 USD
Cryptocurrency-USD/BTC No limit 5 USDT
  • Vantage FX does not charge any internal fees for deposits or withdrawals. However, please note payments to and from overseas banking institutions may attract intermediary transfer fees from either party which are independent of Vantage FX. Any such fees will be the responsibility of the client.
  • Due to AML / CTF laws, Vantage FX cannot deposit funds to third parties. All money withdrawn from your account must go to a bank account in the same name as your Vantage FX trading account.
  • All withdrawal requests are processed Monday to Friday 9am-7pm (AEST). Requests received after 7pm will be processed on the next business day. Please note that our bank cut off time is 4pm (AEST) and withdrawals processed after this time will not leave our bank account until the next business day. *Please note that we are currently experiencing delays due to excessive demand, and we apologise for any inconvenience.
  • All withdrawal requests are processed according to the funding source of origination. For example a deposit is made via Debit/Credit Card; then a subsequent withdrawal request is received. The amount of funds sent back to the relevant Debit/Credit Card, when a withdrawal request is received, may not exceed the original amount deposited from same. Any profits made in excess of the deposited amount will be transferred to the nominated bank account; which must be held in the same name as your trading account.
  • If you deposited funds through the Vantage FX App or reside in Canada, you may be unable to withdraw via credit card due to NAB gateway restrictions. Instead, your funds will be withdrawn to your designated bank account.
  • Debit/Credit Card withdrawal can only be used for the deposit amount made using a Debit/Credit Card.
  • Debit/Credit Card refunds can take between 3-5 business after successfully approved by Vantage FX to appear on your statement.
  • All initial withdrawal requests must be verified for safety and security by provision of a bank statement; which includes account holder information and bank details. We will not accept deposits or withdrawals made under a different name to the registered trading account.
  • International Telegraphic Transfers attract a minimum bank processing fee of 20 units of your account base currency i.e. 20 AUD. Vantage will deduct this fee from the withdrawal amount prior to depositing to the to the nominated bank account. Please contact your bank regarding any fees they may charge you for the services they provide.
  • Neteller withdrawals are limited to a maximum of $10,000 per transaction and incur a 2% fee, capped at $30 per transaction.
  • Neteller withdrawals from accounts registered in Kazakhstan, Russia, Latvia and Vietnam will incur a 2% fee of the withdrawal amount with a maximum of 30 units (base currency).
  • Withdrawals via Skrill will incur a fee of 1% of the withdrawal amount, which the client is liable for.
  • Clients acknowledge that Vantage FX does not guarantee a recall of a financial transaction under any circumstances and that Vantage FX is not liable for any losses suffered as a result of providing incorrect instructions or bank details.
  • Clients acknowledge that they may be required to provide information on the source(s) of the deposit(s) and/or the Clients’ wealth in general when processing a withdrawal request and agree to provide all information required Vantage FX. Vantage FX reserves the right to refuse to process a withdrawal request where a Client does not provide all required information, and/or where Vantage FX has reasonable concerns that doing so may result in breaches of the anti-money laundering and counter-terrorism financing laws and regulations (AML/CTF Laws).
  • Vantage FX reserves the rights to refuse to process a withdrawal request if it has reasonable grounds to believe that the trading account may turn into a negative balance after the withdrawal request is processed.
  • Vantage FX reserves the right to refuse a withdrawal request if the trading account is subject to a charge-back investigation.
  • Vantage FX cannot guarantee a recall of a financial transaction due to incorrect information provided by clients and any losses suffered as results will be the liability of the client.

Fast & Easy Account Opening

  • Register

    Choose an account type and submit your application

  • Fund

    Fund your account using a wide range of funding methods.

  • Trade

    Access 300+ CFD instruments across all asset classes on MT4 / MT5

open live account