屡获殊荣的金融服务提供商

Vantage FX凭借其优质的服务水平,赢得了世界范围内多数权威组织与出版机构的认可。

FintechAwards2017-LOGO

2017年度最佳金融交易服务提供商

该项颁发给最佳金融交易服务提供商的金融科技奖项,显示了当前Vantage FX万致所扮演的角色已远远超过单纯的经纪商。Vantage FX万致不仅仅提供ECN外汇交易,还为交易者提供世界等级的商品期货、指数及二元期权交易,令自身出彩连连。

awards_ecn_img_icon

2016年最佳ECN券商

2015年Vantage FX以不俗表现完美收官,赚取2016年最佳ECN券商的外汇嘉奖。除此之外,Vantage FX在低点差、低佣金及透明化交易环境方面的不俗表现,亦受到业内专业人士和客户的嘉奖。

awards_ib_img_icon

2016年最佳代理券商

Vantage FX针对公司及个人的IB项目均被The Forex Awards授予业内第一的荣誉嘉奖。Vantage FX IB项目提供基于交易量及账户介绍而定制的佣金派发制度,表明其致力于为每一位IB提供持久的商业计划的决心和愿景。

awards_customer_img_icon

2016年最佳客户服务券商

The Forex Awards授予Vantage FX2016年度最佳客户服务券商的奖项,表明Vantage FX在客户服务板块所展现出了的信誉和信心。公司主要销售及服务人员在本年度都得以晋升,表明本年度Vantage FX的该项客户服务路线制定的极为正确。

BestECNSTPBroker2

2015年度最佳ECN/STP经纪商

Vantage FX万致经过一年不俗的表现,被誉为2015年度最佳ECN/STP交易外汇经济商。在过去的一年里,Vantage FX万致致力于为客户提供更佳更好的RAW ECN账户交易体验,获此业内殊荣实为可喜可贺之成果。顾客的满意,就是我们最大的幸福。Vantage FX万致一跃成为一流外汇经纪商,证明我们持续为客户提供业内最小点差、最低佣金、最透明化的外汇交易环境。

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_03

2012年度最佳外汇执行、亚太地区IB时报交易奖

由Global传媒领导报刊国际商业时报(IBTimes.com)颁发,Vantage FX凭借其领先的MetaTrader 4和MetaTrader 5平台上快速的交易速度,荣获亚太地区最佳外汇执行奖,这个奖项是零售外汇市场上最具影响力的年度奖项。

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_07

2012年度东南亚最佳外汇经纪人和外汇执行平台,DealMakers银行年度大奖

Vantage FX由全球交易报告出版商DealMakers Monthly认定为是东南亚最佳的执行商。此外,Vantage FX凭借其优质的服务,荣获年度最佳外汇经纪人。

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_10

2012年度澳大拉西亚最佳外汇经纪人,世界金融外汇奖

由世界金融杂志颁发,Vantage FX从众多提名的经纪人中脱颖而出,被评为澳大拉西亚最佳外汇经纪人 – 亚太地区最佳经纪人。

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_14

被推荐为2011年度金融评论精明投资者外汇交易蓝带奖

Vantage FX被金融评论精明投资者——精明投资者为澳大利亚顶级投资杂志推荐荣获外汇交易奖,该杂志由澳大利亚金融专家组成的团队编写。

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_17

2011年度东南亚最佳外汇经纪人,IB时报交易奖

由Global传媒领导报刊国际商业时报(IBTimes.com)颁发,Vantage FX在82个国家6400名交易者提名的140个经纪人中脱颖而出,荣获东南亚最佳外汇经纪人,这个奖项是零售外汇市场上年度最具影响力的奖项。

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_19

2011年度卓越奖,澳大利亚外汇经纪人,IB时报交易奖

由Global传媒领导报刊国际商业时报(IBTimes.com)颁发,Vantage FX荣获2011年度由澳大利亚交易者投票选出的卓越奖。

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_21

2011年度外汇服务卓越奖,国际另类投资评论(IAIR)

由《国际另类投资评论》杂志——全球快速成长的另类投资杂志之一——颁布,Vantage FX凭借其2011年对澳大利亚零售外汇市场的突出贡献,荣膺此殊荣。

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_23

2011年度最佳外汇经纪人提名奖,Stockies

Bull.com.au Stockies奖项一直认为交易者和投资人是评判澳大利亚交易线上公司的最好人选。Vantage FX在2011年间的卓越服务受到一致好评。

申请免费的$50,000模拟账户开始交易

Multi-Award Winning Forex Broker

Vantage FX has been recognised world-wide by a number of highly respected organisations and publications for its superior offering and premium level service.

awards_ecn_img_icon

Best ECN Broker 2016

Vantage FX have backed up their stellar 2015 by winning The Forex Awards’ Best ECN Broker 2016. By being recognised with this accolade, Vantage FX continues to be rewarded by industry professionals and clients alike for tight spreads, low commissions and transparent trading conditions.

awards_ib_img_icon

Best IB Broker 2016

Both the corporate and individual Introducing Broker programs at Vantage FX have been recognised as the 2016 number 1 by The Forex Awards. Offering a tailored mixture of payouts based on volume traded, as well as account referrals, the Vantage FX IB program proves our commitment to offering a sustainable business plan to each individual IB.

awards_customer_img_icon

Best Customer Support 2016

Being awarded the Best Customer Support 2016 award by The Forex Awards, has been on the back of greater credibility and confidence within the Vantage FX customer base. With key sales and support staff being promoted this year within the organisation, this recognition proves that Vantage FX are on the right customer service path.

BestECNSTPBroker2

BEST ECN / STP Forex Broker 2015

After a stellar year, Vantage FX has been recognised as the best ECN / STP Forex Broker for 2015. Receiving the prestigious industry award was a satisfying acheivement after all the hard work that Vantage FX put into our RAW ECN account offering. If our clients are happy, then we are happy and the fact we have been catapulted to #1 proves that we continue to offer the best spreads, lowest commissions and most transparent forex trading environment in the industry.

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_03

Best Forex Execution, Asia Pacific IB Times Trading Awards 2012

Issued by leading global business media group International Business Times (IBTimes.com), Vantage FX was been awarded Best Forex Execution Asia Pacific – recognised for outstanding speed of execution on our leading MetaTrader 4 & MetaTrader 5 Platforms in the most comprehensive quantitative and qualitative annual awards available in the retail Forex market.

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_07

Best Forex Broker & Forex Execution House – South East Asia, The DealMakers Annual Banking Awards 2012

Vantage FX has been recognised as best execution in South East Asia, by global Deal reporting publication DealMakers Monthly. In addition we are delighted to have been recognised as overall Best Forex Broker for our superior offering to our valued clients.

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_10

Best Forex Broker Australasia, World Finance Foreign Exchange Awards 2012

Issued by World Finance, Vantage FX was recognised amongst a large pool of nominated brokers as Best Forex Broker Australiasia
– as the best broker in the Asia Pacific region.

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_14

Recommended for Forex, Financial Review Smart Investor Blue Ribbon Awards 2011

Vantage FX is recommended for Forex trading by Financial Review Smart Investor, Australia’s leading investment magazine written by a team of leading well-known Australian-based financial experts.

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_17

Best Forex Broker South East Asia, IB Times Trading Awards 2011

Issued by Global news leader International Business Times (IBTimes.com), Vantage FX was honoured as the Best Forex Broker in South East Asia from a pool of 140 brokers nominated by 6,400 traders in 82 countries in the most comprehensive quantitative and qualitative annual award available in the retail Forex market.

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_19

Excellence Award, Forex Broker Australia, IB Times Trading Awards 2011

Issued by Global news leader International Business Times (IBTimes.com), Vantage FX received an Excellence Award as voted by Australian traders in 2011.

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_21

Excellence Award for FX Services, International Alternative Investment Review (IAIR) 2011

Issued by the International Alterantive Investment Review, one of the fast growing alternative investment magazines worldwide, Vantage FX was recognised for its outstanding contribution to the Australian retail FX market in 2011.

Vantage-FX_Awards_list_img_23

Best Forex Broker Finalist, The Stockies 2011

TheBull.com.au Stockies awards are set firmly in the tradition that traders and investors are the best judge of the top online firms to deal with in Australia. Vantage FX was acknowledged for the company’s outstanding commitment to enhancing its offering throughout 2011.

Get started with a FREE $50,000 demo account